Hot! Kanye West’s Official Tracklist With Credits Revealed


We posted the tracklist 2 days ago and today we also have the  production credits as well as the back cover. Check it out after the jump. 


01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
03. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
06. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)
09. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]