Jadakiss Unveils ‘Ignatius’ Tracklist & Cover Art

Featuring Rick Ross, Pusha T, and more.

Delaying his album to honor the late Pop Smoke, Jadakiss is ready to unleash Ignatius this Friday. Today, he’s come through with the project’s official tracklist.

Kiss’ fifth studio album will be a uniquely textured one, as he’ll be joined by an assortment of artists: from Pusha T to Rick Ross, all the way to John Legend, Ignatius will be an eclectic cast.

Ignatius follows Jadakiss and Fabolous’ 2017 collab album, Friday On Elm Street, and marks his first solo album since 2015’s Top 5 Dead Or Alive.

Peep the tracklist below, and get ready for Ignatius coming this Friday:

1. Pearly Gates

2. Hunting Season f. Pusha T

3. Keep It 100

4. Catch & Release f. Justin Jesso

5. Me

6. Anna Mae Skit

7. NYB (Need Your Best) f. Ty Dolla $ign

8. Angel’s Getting Pedicured f. 2 Chainz

9. Kisses To The Sky f. Rick Ross & Emanny

10. My Condolences Skit

11. Gov’t Cheese f. DeJ Loaf, Nino Man & Millyz

12. I Know f. John Legend

13. Closure f. Chayse


Zach H