Hot! Corner Boy P – RNS


Jet Life member Corner Boy P drops his new mixtape “Real Nigga Shit”. Features include Curren$y, Fiend and Dee Low. Tracklist and download after the jump. 


Download Corner Boy P – RNS 

01 1997 ft. Curren$y
02 Holy Water
03 Box Chevy
04 All Gold Fendi
05 Corner Boy
06 Gettin Money
07 Dope
08 Yellow Tape ft. Dee Low
09 Mean Streets ft. Fiend