Hot! Westside Gunn Reveals ‘Pray For Paris’ Tracklist

Griselda all 2020.

PARIS, FRANCE – JANUARY 17: Westside Gunn attends the Casablanca Men Menswear Fall/Winter 2020-2021 show as part of Paris Fashion Week on January 17, 2020 in Paris, France. (Photo by Jacopo Raule/Getty Images)

Griselda is poised for a massive 2020. Following their debut posse album, WWCD, released at the tailend of 2019, Conway released the Alchemist-produced LULU project this past Monday (March 30th), and now Westside Gunn is gearing-up to drop his Pray For Paris album. Recently, he revealed the star-studded tracklist.

Coming in at 12-songs, Pray For Paris will feature an array of some of today’s preeminent talent. Joining Westside on his allegedly final album before retirement will be Joey Bada$$, Wale, Tyler, The Creator, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marci, Boldy James, Conway, Benny, and more; production credits will include Alchemist, Tyler, The Creator, DJ Muggs, among others.

While an official release date hasn’t been set, it’s expected that Pray For Paris will drop soon.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. 400 Million Plus Tax

2. No Vacancy [prod. DJ Muggs]

3. George Bendo (feat. Conway & Benny) [prod. Daringer]

4. 327 (feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler the Creator, Billie Essco) [prod. Camo Monk]

5. French Toast (feat. Wale & Joyce Wrice) [prod. Camo Monk]

6. Euro Step (prod. Beat Conductor)

7. Allah Sent Me (feat. Benny & Conway) [prod. Daringer]

8. $500 Ounces (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marci) [prod. Alchemist]

9. Ver$ace (prod. Jay Versace)

10. Claiborne Kick (feat. Boldy James) [prod. Alchemist]

11. Party wit Pop Smoke (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Tyler the Creator]

12. LE Djoliba Cartier William 


Zach H