Hot! Tracklist: Drake “Nothing Was The Same”


We posted the cover a few weeks ago, now here’s the official tracklist for Drake’s “Nothing Was The Same” album, coming September 24th. 


1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. Jay-Z)/ Paris Morton Music II

Deluxe Edition:

14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz x Big Sean)