Roc Marciano Announces New Album, ‘Marcielago’

Screen Shot 2019-11-27 at 1.20.11 PM

Following his 2018 album with DJ Muggs, KAOS.

New York legend Roc Marciano began his illustrious run over 20-years ago, cementing himself in the gritty streets that raised him. With a collection of projects under his belt, including the universally-acclaimed 2010 album, Marcberg, Roc has proven to be a consistent purveyor of quality and quantity. Now, he looks to further that narrative, as he recently announced he has a new album in the works, Marcielago.

Taking to Instagram, Roc posted the album’s cartoonish, dope cover art, looking like a flyer straight out of Miami Vice. While no date has been revealed yet, Marciano unveiled the album’s tracklist, which includes features from Westside Gunn, Cook$, Willie The Kid, and more; production is almost exclusively handled by Roc himself.

Marcielago follows Roc and DJ Muggs’ collaborative 2018 project, KAOS LP.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:

1. Select Few

2. Molly Ringwald

3. Choosin Fee’s

4. Richard Gear

5. Ephesians f. KA

6. Tom Chambers f. Knowledge The Pirate

7. I.6.W.T.

8. Puff Daddy f. Cook$

9. Boosie Fade f. Westside Gunn

10. Bomb Shelter f. Willie The Kid

11. Saw


13. God Loves You f. Cook$

14. Joe Jackson

15. Legacy


Zach H