Grisleda Unveils ‘WWCD’ Tracklist


Dropping this Friday.

With Griselda’s debut album, WWCD, arriving this Friday, the New York trio has come through today (November 26th) with the official tracklist.

Following their most recent single, “Chef Dreds,” and album trailer (released yesterday, November 25th), the WWCD tracklist incites even more excitement than the sheer virtue of this being the threesome’s debut release. Joining Conway, Benny, and Westside on this journey will be Shady Records label head, Eminem, 50 Cent, Raekwon, and more.

Check out the complete 13-song tracklist below:

1. Marchello Intro f. Raekwon

2. Chef Dreds

3. Moselle

4. Cruiser Weight Coke

5. Freddie HotSpot

6. Dr. Bird’s

7. The Old Groove f. NOVEL

8. Scotties

9. Kennedy f. Tiona Deniece

10. City On The Map f. 50 Cent

11. May Store f. Keisha Plum

12. Lowery (AA Outro)

13. Bang (Remix) f. Eminem



Zach H