Hot! Rapper Big Pooh’s Fat Boy Fresh Vol. 3 Artwork and Tracklisting

Rapper Pooh’s latest project, Fat Boy Fresh Volume 3: Happy Birthday Thomas, is dropping August 6th through all online retailers. Peep the artwork and tracklisting:

1) Uncle Thomas
2) Don’t Change
3) Follow My Lead
4) 26 Shots
5) Gold Chain
6) My Homegirl Friend
7) Gone Fishin’
8) Club In The City
9) Happy Birthday Thomas [feat Jared Evan]
10) Tacos
11) Steve Harvey
12) Hard To Get
13) The Thirst [feat Chaundon]