Hot! New Mixtape: Wave Chapelle – Only The Beginning


CMG signee & Milwaukee’s own Wave Chapelle drops his first CMG relase tape with ‘Only The Beginning’. Tracklist and download link after the break.

01. Ready To Fly (Feat. Coldway) [Prod. By Coldway And Imuzik]
02. North Side Blues [Prod. By Ty Boyland Of Beat Brokers Network]
03. Let Me Be Great [Prod. By T-AL]
04. Deez’ (Feat. Billard And Rico Love) [Prod. By Billard And Clockwork Muzik]
05. I Want It All [Prod. By Street Symphony And 808XEliTE]
06. Capital Drive [Prod. By AO Owens]
07. Like I’m Trappin’ (Feat. Asaad) [Prod. By Web Of The Machine]
08. Wavy Baby [Prod. By Melvin Thomas]
09. Go Out And Get It [Prod. By Jonrah And Manny Money]
10. Soul Food And Hennessy [Prod. By DJ Charlie White]
11. Know It All [Prod. By Money Montage]
12. Love Is Blind (Feat. Coldway) [Prod. By Web Of The Machine]
13. Only The Beginning [Prod. By DJ Chev]