Nas Unveils ‘King’s Disease’ Tracklist

The LP is expected this Friday.

OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA – FEBRUARY 21: Nas performs during EMBA Fest 2020 at Oakland Arena on February 21, 2020 in Oakland, California. (Photo by Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images)

The hip-hop community is anxiously awaiting Nas’ 12th studio album, King’s Disease. Anchored by the Hit-Boy-assisted Black empowerment anthem, “Ultra Black,” Nas has garnered palpable excitement for the Nasir successor. Adding fuel to the anticipatory flames, the Queens legend has recently announced the King’s Disease official tracklist.

Nas revealed the tracklist on his Instagram account, captioned by “The King’s List.” It certainly is an album fit for royalty, as Nas will be joined by the likes of Charlie Wilson, A$AP Ferg, Big Sean, Comega, Lil Durk, and more. King’s Disease comes in at 12-songs-deep (13 if you include the bonus track).

Be sure to mark your calendars — King’s Disease comes out this Friday.

Check out Nas’ IG post below:

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas) on


Zach H