Hot! Nas’ Album Tracklist Released



We’re three albums into Yeezy season, and so far Kanye has not disappointed. From Push’s widely-heralded solo effort to the long-awaited Ye x Cudi collaborative album, these revamped GOOD Fridays have lived up to the hype. Next up to issue their seven-track offering is hip-hop legend, Nas, who is dropping this Friday. Late last night, Kanye released the album’s tracklist.

Rumored to incorporate vintage soulful Kanye production, this anticipated album has high expectations, as it’s a distillation of two of the genre’s brightest musical minds. Nas’ penchant for vivid storytelling coupled with Kanye’s acute sampling ear will hopefully yield beautiful music, and in two days we will find out for sure.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1) Everything

2) Bonjour

3) Not For Radio

4) Adam And Eve

5) Simple Things

6) Cops

7) I Can Explain


Zach H