Hot! N.O.R.E. Releases Single From Upcoming Album, “Don’t Know”, Ft. Fat Joe


His upcoming album, 5E, drops this Friday.

N.O.R.E., FKA Norega, amassed a loyal following during his triumphant late ‘90s – early ‘00s run, seeing such strong releases as the eponymous debut album, N.O.R.E. While it’s been five-years since his last project, the Queens native is intent on changing the record, as he’s just released the tracklist for his upcoming 11-track project, 5E, dropping this Friday. Giving fans a taste of what’s to come, N.O.R.E. released a single featuring Fat Joe, “Don’t Know”.

Listen to “Don’t Know” below, and check out the complete tracklist:

1. “In The Beginning” (produced by Hazardis Soundz)
2. “Big Chain” featuring Fabolous (produced by Cool N Dre)
3. “Bendicion” featuring Fat Joe (produced by SPK and Hazardis Soundz)
4. “Don’t Know” featuring Fat Joe (produced by Reazy Renegade)
5. “She’s Mine” featuring Tory Lanez (produced by SPK)
6. “Woof” featuring The-Dream (produced by The-Dream)
7. “Let Me Be Great” featuring Yung Reallie (produced by Beats N Da Hood and SPK)
8. “No Reason” featuring Sevyn Streeter (produced by SPK)
9. “LaLa” featuring Jadakiss and Wyclef Jean (produced by Phokus)
10. “Parade” featuring Kent Jones and Yung Reallie (produced by Swizz Beatz and Hazardis Soundz)
11. “Uno Más” featuring Pharrell (produced by Pharrel)


Zach H