Hot! Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever


2013 XXL Freshman and newly signed Def Jam artist Logic drops his new ‘Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever’ mixtape.  The tape includes collaborations with Trinidad James, Kid Ink, Dizzy Right, No I.D. and more. Tracklist and download after the jump.




  1. [Title Track] f. Jon Bellion [Prod. by 6ix]
  2. 925 [Prod. by Swiff D]
  3. Roll Call
  4. 5 AM [Prod. by C-Sick]
  5. Break It Down f. Jhene Aiko [Prod. by C-Sick]
  6. Feel Good
  7. Saturday (Skit) f. John ‘Pops’ Witherspoon
  8. On The Low f. Kid Ink and Trinidad James [Prod. by Swiff D]
  9. Walk On By [Prod. by C-Sick]
  10. The Come Up -Prod. by 6ix]
  11. Nasty [Prod. by Don Cannon]
  12. Life Is Good [Prod. by Key Wane]
  13. Randolph Returns (Skit)
  14. Balling f. Castro [Prod. by Arthur McArthur]
  15. Young Jedi f. Dizzy Wright [Prod. by 6ix]
  16. The High Life f. Elijah Blake [Prod. by Kevin Randolph]
  17. Common L0gic / Midnight Marauder [Prod. by C-Sick and himself]
  18. Just A Man [Prod. by Kevin Randolph]
  19. Man Of The Year [Prod. by No I.D.
  20. The End [Prod. by Kevin Randolph & C-Sick]