Hot! LL Cool J – Authentic (Artwork & Tracklist)


LL Cool J has changed his album cover and today we also get the official tracklist. Check it out after the jump.


















1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (ft. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (ft. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (ft. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (ft. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (ft. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (ft. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (ft. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (ft. Monica)
11. Live For You (ft. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (ft. Eddie Van Halen)

Courtesy of HHNM.