Hot! Audio LL Cool J – Authentic (Album Snippets)


Listent to 30 second snippets from LL Cool J’s  thirteenth album, Authentic, set to be released on April 30, 2013.  It will be his first album not to be released under the Def Jam label. Tracklist after the jump…

Download LL Cool J – Authentic (Album Snippets)


1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (ft. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (ft. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (ft. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (ft. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (ft. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (ft. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (ft. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (ft. Monica)
11. Live For You (ft. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (ft. Eddie Van Halen)