Hot! Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist Updated With Features


Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail will be released for free on July 4th for the first 1 million Samsung Galaxy devices. The official release date is 3 days later. We posted the tracklist earlier this week but today we also have the features. 


1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
2. Picasso Baby
3. Tom Ford
4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
6. F.U.T.W.
7. Somewhere In America
8. Crown
9. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) (feat. Beyonce)
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes