Hot! Gunplay Drops New Single And Announces Upcoming Album


It’s been a busy 2017 so far for Gunplay.

South Florida rap veteran Gunplay is stuck in grind mode. After releasing his first album since 2015 earlier this year, The Plug, the MMG artist is back with a new track—and an album announcement.

Entitled Haram, this will mark Gunplay’s third official studio album, and is scheduled to drop on September 29th. It appears that Gunplay is intent on making sure that he satiates his core fanbase, while picking up some new ones along the way.

As of now, Sacramento’s Mozzy—who is also having himself a year—will be the exclusively featured artist.

Take a look at the track list below, stream Gunplay’s new track “On A Daily”, and be on the lookout for Haram:

1) “No Brick”
2) “On A Daily”
3) “Co-Defendant”
4) “Tellin”
5) “That Eazy” Feat. Mozzy
6) “Slangin Slabs”
7) “Chain Gang”
8) “In My Zone”
9) “Call Log” (Remix)
10) “So Trill”


Zach H