Hot! Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway – Money Pounds Ammunition


Gucci Mane drops his 3rd mixtape this month, this time if features PeeWee Longway is hosted by DJ Scream, DJ Spinz & DJ Lil Keem. Download and tracklist after the jump.


Download Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway – Money Pounds Ammunition 

01. PeeWee Longway Intro [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
02. James Bond [Prod. By YDG]
03. M&M’s [Prod. By Mosberg Montana]
04. Breakfast (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Purps]
05. Started From Scatch [Prod. By DunDeal]
06. Don’t Blow My Capsule [Prod. By Presidential]
07. I’m Dealin [Prod. By Presidential]
08. Car Smell (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
09. Presidential [Prod. By DunDeal]
10. Freshman [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Dress Her (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Presidential]
12. Spike Lee [Prod. By Metro]
13. Runnin Round The Lobby
14. John Dillenger [Prod. By C4 Bombs]
15. Jugg Nigga [Prod. By Presidential]
16. Foreign Dreams (Feat. Dose) [Prod. DunDeal]
17. King Pin (Feat. Young Dolph & Waka Flocka)
18. Stuff Crust [Prod. By DunDeal]
19. Squat [Prod. By Presidential]