Hot! Freddie Gibbs & Curren$y Release ‘Fetti’ Tracklist


Dropping next Wednesday, October 31st.

Curren$y and Freddie Gibbs have been teasing their collaborative album for sometime now. With humorous tweets from Gibbs saying that Spitta needs to put down the joint to focus on finishing the project, it seems like the NOLA artist has heeded Freddie’s advice: Their joint endeavor, Fetti, is on the horizon.

Dropping on Halloween, October 31st, the two have given fans a preview of what’s to come by dropping the Fetti tracklist. Coming in at nine-songs, Fetti seems to be a featureless offering, allowing Freddi and Spitta Andretti–hence the Fetti–to enlist their opposing aesthetics to create a musical mosaic.

With Freddie being known for lacing hardened street tales into his well-articulated raps, and Curren$y being a laid-back stoner fan-favorite, it’ll be interesting to hear how their sounds mesh, and if the differences will be met with contention or with acceptance.

Peep the Fetti tracklist below:

1. Location Remote

2. The Blow

3. New Thangs

4. Saturday Night Special

5. Now & Later Gators

6. No Window Tints

7. Willie Lloyd

8. Tapatio

9. Bundy & Sincer



Zach H