Hot! Fabolous & Jadakiss Announced ‘Friday on Elm Street’ Release Date


And drop off the completed tracklist.

Fans have been waiting patiently for the rumored Fabolous x Jadakiss collaboration project, and it looks like they won’t have to wait much longer. Announced today, Friday on Elm Street will drop Black Friday, November 24th. 

Originally called Freddy vs. Jason, and slated for a Halloween release, the two took their time developing this project for fear of sacrificing quality, and depriving fans of their best offering. With features from Jeezy, Future, Styles P, French Montana, and so much more, it seems like the wait will be worth it. 

Fab noted that the album is in the “high nines” regarding quality. On Friday, the fans will be the judge of that. 

Take a look at the complete tracklist below:

1. “F Vs. J Intro”
2. “Stand Up” (feat. Future)
3. “Theme Music” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
4. “Ground Up”
5. “Soul Food”
6. “Principles”
7. “Talk About It” (feat. Teyana Taylor)
8. “All About It” (feat. French Montana)
9. “I Pray” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
10. “Ice Pick” (feat. Styles P)
11. “Nightmares Ain’t As Bad”
12. “Stand Up (Remix)” (feat. Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy)


Zach H