Hot! Dutch New York – The Catch Up

Welcome to the first edition of The Catch Up. Harlem’s own Dutch New York takes us through 12 tracks he’s released over the course of his young career that define who he is as an artist. Before each track, Dutchie gives some background about the song’s creation and the statement it makes about him as an artist.


1. Honor Me (Prod. by Max Dollas)
2. Poppin’ Rubberbands
3. Can’t Hide (Prod. by Dash)
4. Above Average feat. Feti Fantastic and Al-Doe
5. Tabernacle (Prod. by Music Mystro)
6. ‘Til They Put Me Under (Prod. by 730)
7. Watch Me (Prod. by 730)
8. Crazy feat. Maffew Ragazino (Prod. by Red Army Productions)
9. Middle Fingers (Prod. by Max Dollas)
10. Talk My Shit (Prod. by Taakeover)
11. Nothing Like Them (Prod. by Broadway)
12. Lullabye feat. Den 10 and Twin Gunz (Prod. by Beat Novacane)

More on Dutch NY here.