Hot! A3C Volume 4 Track List Revealed



After dropping 3 videos, iHipHop Distribution and the A3C Hip-Hop Festival are ready to reveal the track list for A3C Volume 4. The story broke today on HipHopDX, and the album features appearances from the likes of Sir Michael Rocks, Chris Webby, Mick Jenkins, The Underachievers, EarthGang, Robb Bank$, and more.

Check out the track list below, and click here to PreOrder the album on iTunes now.

A3C Volume 4 Track List Revealed:

1. Sir Michael Rocks – Daddy (feat. Shorty K) (produced by Sir Michael Rocks)

2. G-Jet – Richard Pryor (produced by A. Squared Production)

3. SD – No Sleep (feat. Domino) (produced by Philly Beatz)

4. G4SHI – You Want It (produced by Smokie Morrison) –> WATCH VIDEO

5. Dat Boi T – 2 Jointz (feat. 2RAW) (produced by iLLFaded)

6. Dutch ReBelle – Coolin (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

7. Chris Webby – Live It Up (produced by Ned Cameron)

8. Buddy – I Don’t Think So (produced by Huss)

9. Chris Miles – All My People (produced by Redd Lights)

10. Aziz – Spark One (feat. Ground Up) (produced by Teddy Roxpin) –> WATCH VIDEO

11. Lotta – HNIC (produced BanksOnTheBeat)

12. Dunson – Back Quiet (produced by Dunson)

13. Mick Jenkins – Free Nation Rebel Soldier 2 (produced by 6thBoro)

14. Blizz – Do It Again (produced by Aleksy Beats)

15. EarthGang – Tokyo Files (produced BlackTopHero)

16. Matt Ford – Quarter (produced by SamLive)

17. Michael Christmas – Salty (produced by Floam God)

18. Really Fucking Cool – Leana Horns (feat. Smoke DZA, Al-Doe & Nym-Lo) (produced by Brady Watt)

19. Chuuwee – Crossed Paths (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

20. Shome – Enigma (feat. Jerm9v) (produced by Jerm9v)

21. Sonny Rich – Money Machine (produced by Trouble On Da Beat)

22. Dave East – Stretched Out (produced by Buda & Grandz Muzik)

23. Gee Watts – Symptoms (produced by Mike Hurst)

24. Will Hill – Light One, Roll Two (produced by Mark Byrd)

25. MDuke – Northside (produced by MDuke)

26. SMTH – Blow It (produced by Kadaffi Da God)

27. Lil Champ FWAY – I’m Ready (produced by ShowOffBeats)

28. Stranger Day – A Way to Forget (produced by Wilguts)

29. Niko 4G – Buss It Open (produced by YOG$)

30. MiC Kurb – On & On (feat. Russell Boring) (produced by MiC Kurb & Russell Boring)

31. Ethereal – GoGoGo (feat. Marz Lovejoy) (produced by Ethereal)

32. SpaceGhostPurrp – D.U.R.S. (Hypebeast) (produced by SpaceGhostPurrp)

33. Jitta on the Track – Loud (produced by Mavarick) –> WATCH VIDEO

34. Robb Bank$ – Ice Cold (produced by Nuri & Posh Dog)

35. Mani Coolin – BackWood$horty (produced by Riko X)

36. Kydd Jones – Who Are You (feat. Cory Kendrix) (produced by Kydd Jones)

37. Azad Right – I Don’t Know (feat. Sophia Enggren) (produced by Jonathan Marquez)

38. Kidd Adamz – Rain Forever (produced by PlayCasso)

39. Prez P – Toast Up (feat. J Nics) (produced by Nuez)

40. Phene – Feeling Good (feat. Naj Murph) (produced by Nick the Quick)

41. blctxt & King I Divine – The Roots (produced by King I Divine)

42. ADD-2 – Frightening (produced by Khrysis)

43. AG Da Coroner – Snakes (feat. JC Money) (produced by Bartenders Music)

44. John Gannon – This Him (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

45. King Author – Not A Nice Guy (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

46. Laelo – Killin Em (produced by Tha Shipmates)

47. Chris Rivers – Clean Up Guys (feat. Whispers) (produced by Khardier Da God)

48. Nolan the Ninja – The Monologue (produced by Kharri)

49. Radamiz – 3 Ways to Respect (feat. King Critical & Madwiz the Bandit) (produced by Double A)

50. The Underachievers – 3hree Kings (feat. Freeway) (produced by Mike Jerz)