Hot! Action Bronson – Saaab Stories Cover and Tracklist


Action Bronson and producer Harry Fraud’s project, Saaab Stories, drops June 11th. Check out the cover and tracklist after the jump. 


1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon