Hot! Westside Gunn Releases ‘Hitler Wears Hermes 6’


Westside Gunn continues his Hitler Wears Hermes series.

In a hip-hop world that is deemphasizing lyricism in favor of melodies, a core group of loyalists remain true to the genre’s origins. Among these fearless leaders are the likes of Dave East, Pusha T, Action Bronson, and Westside Gunn; fittingly, the latter is signed to Eminem’s Shady Records.

Recently, Westside Gunn provided tangible evidence of this lyrically-inclined mentality with his new mixtape, Hitler Wears Hermes 6.

The latest project from the Buffalo-bread artist, the 13-track effort is the sixth edition of his Hitler Wears Hermes series, and the first one since 2017. However, Hitler Wears Hermes 6 is the direct successor to Westside’s June-released Supreme Blientele.

While physical copies can be purchased here, the digital version is expected to surface on streaming platforms shortly.

Until it does, familiarize yourself by checking out the mixtape’s tracklist below:

1. Black Hitler (Intro) f. A.A Rashid
2. GiGis f. Benny The Butcher
3. Versace Will Never Be The Same
4. Niagara Cafe
5. Ready Made f. Keisha Plum
6. SLY (Slide Wit’ It)
7. B.I.G. Luther Freestyle f. Benny The Butcher
8. Niggas in Puerto Rico f. Benny The Butcher & Lord Flee
9. Chyno Nyno Speaks
10. Amherst Station 2
11. My First Drako
12. Evidence Joint

13. John Bena f. Lil Eto



Zach H