Hot! U-God Releases ‘Venom’ Tracklist


Venom slated for a March 30th release.

Original Wu-Tang member, U-God, is a manifestation of his famed group’s success: talented, durable, and innovative. Although he’s been professionally active musically since 1991, the Staten Island native is still out here perfecting his craft, and satiating his fanbase. On March 30th, those fans will receive his fifth solo studio album, Venom.

Slated for 13-tracks, Venom is U-God’s first solo album since 2013’s The Keynote Speaker. Yesterday, he released the album’s tracklist.

Announced on the heels of the album’s lead single, “Epicenter” featuring Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, and Scotty Wotty, this tracklist pays homage to hip-hop’s Golden Age as it also features Method Man, and production from Green Lantern, Lord Finesse, DJ Homicide, and more.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

1. “Exordium” (Produced by ILL TAL)
2. “Unstoppable” (Produced by Powers Pleasant)
3. “Epicenter” featuring Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
4. “Bit Da Dust” (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
5. “Elegance” f/ Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern)
6. “Climate” (Produced by Jose Reynoso)
7. “Venom” (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
8. “Felon” (Produced by Large Professor)
9. “Legacy” (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
10. “Whole World Watchin’” (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford abd Davel McKenzie)
11. “XXX” featuring Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide)
12. “Jackpot” featuring Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
13. “Wisdom” (Produced by Jose Reynoso)


Zach H