T.I. Releases ‘The L.I.B.R.A.’ Tracklist

Featuring a slew of Atlanta standouts.

Whether you deem him the trap godfather or not, T.I.’s impact on the game is undeniable. Influencing both the sound and the culture, the Atlanta standout has enjoyed a long tenure that has seen some of hip-hop’s biggest hits. At 40-years-old, Tip is out here proving how age is just a number, and how rap isn’t just a young man’s game. Yesterday, T.I. released the tracklist for his upcoming LP, The L.I.B.R.A.

T.I.’s 11th studio album, The L.I.B.R.A. will be a fully-loaded affair. Joining the seasoned veteran on his first project since 2018’s Dime Trap will be an eclectic, decorated roster, including: Lil Baby, Young Thug, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, 21 Savage, and plenty more.

The L.I.B.R.A. marks nearly a 20-year album run for the Atlanta legend; his debut, I’m Serious, dropped in October 2001. 

Check out The L.I.B.R.A. tracklist below, and get ready for its release this Friday (10/16):

1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction” with Ms. Pat

2. “Hit Dogs Holla” feat. Tokyo Jetz

3. “Ring” feat. Young Thug

4. “Pardon” feat. Lil Baby

5. “On the Hood” feat. 42 Dugg and Mozzy

6. “Moon Juice” feat. Jeremih and Snoop Dogg

7. “Air & Water Interlude” with Rapsody

8. “Hypno” feat. Rahky

9. “1/2 Ticket” feat. London Jae and Conway

10. “Respect the Code” feat. Rick Ross

11. “Put Some On It”

12. “Family Connect” feat. Domani

13. “Make Amends” feat. Benny the Butcher and Jadakiss

14. “Fire & Earth Interlude” with Ernestine Johnson Morrison

15. “Pantone Blue” feat. Alec Beretz

16. “Horizons”

17. “How I Feel” feat. Eric BeIlinger and Killer Mike

18. ”We Did It Big” feat. John Legend

19. “Thank God” feat. 21 Savage

20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion


Zach H