Hot! Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Drop Off ‘PRhyme 2’ Tracklist


Complete with some big name features.

DJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9” are two of the best at their respective crafts. Seasoned industry veterans, the two have toured hip-hop’s corners to develop their unique styles that have proven staying power. They’ve linked up before on their 2014 album PRhyme, and now, they’re back again to finish what they started with the released PRhyme 2 tracklist.

Dropped on Sunday, February 25th, PRhyme 2 will be a 17-track offering, complete with features from 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Cee-Lo Green, and more. If their first collaboration is any indication, PRyme 2 surely won’t disappoint.

The duo’s sophomore project is scheduled to drop on March 16th. Check out the complete tracklist below:

1. “Interlude (Salute)”
2. “Black History”
3. “1 of the Hardest”
4. “ERA” Feat. Dave East
5. “Respect My Gun” featuring Roc Marciano
6. “W.O.W.” featuring Yelawolf
7. “Sunflower Seeds” featuring Novel
8. “Streets at Night”
9. “Rock It”
10. “Loved Ones” featuring Rapsody
11. “My Calling”
12. “Made Man” featuring Big K.R.I.T. and Denaun
13. “Interlude (Relationships)”
14. “Flirt” Feat. 2 Chainz
15. “Everyday Struggle” featuring Chris Chandler
16. “Do Ya Thang”
17. “Gotta Love It” featuring Cee-Lo Green and Brady Watt


Zach H