Madlib & Oh No Announce Debut Album, ‘The Professionals,’ Through Premiere Single, “Superhumans”

Screen Shot 2019-12-02 at 11.33.37 AM

Featuring Elzhi and Chino XL.

The legendary producer Madlib and rapper Oh No are preparing a collaborative project, The Professionals, scheduled to drop on January 17th. Eponymous for their group’s name, the upcoming joint effort will mark their inaguary collective album. Recently, they provided a taste of what’s to come by way of lead single, “Superhumans” featuring Elzhi and Chino XL.

In addition to premiering the first single, Madlib and Oh No also revealed the album’s 13-song tracklist.

Get hype for The Professionals by peeping the tracklist and “Superhumans” below:

1. My House

2. The Professionals

3. Payday

4. Give N Take

5. Superhumans

6. Buggin

7. CDP Smackdown

8. Timeless Treasure

9. I Jus Wanna

10. Away Too Long

11. Make Due

12. Tired Atlas

13. Dishonored Valor


Zach H