Hot! Ice Cube Releases First ‘Everythang’s Corrupt’ Single, “Arrest The President”


Cube is done being silent.

Ice Cube is readying his new album, Everythang’s Corrupt, for a December 7th release date–his first album in eight-years. With a host of negative circumstances suffocating America since Cube last dropped-off an LP, it seems like Cube is done being quiet, and is ready to let his voice be known. Today, he officially introduces Everythang’s Corrupt by way of his new single, “Arrest The President”.

Listen to the new Ice Cube single below:


Zach H