Hot! Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Unveil The ‘Bandana’ Tracklist


Featuring Pusha T, Anderson .Paak, and more.

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib — collectively known as MadGibbs — have been teasing their upcoming collab album, Bandana, for all of 2019. Releasing singles like “Giannis” featuring Anderson .Paak and “Crime Pays,” the two have drummed-up ample excitement. Now, they’ve supplemented that anticipation by releasing the album’s tracklist.

In addition to .Paak, MadGibbs have recruited the likes of Pusha T, Killer Mike, Mos Def, and Black Thought for their 15-track endeavor.

Bandana follows the two’s first collaborative project, the 2014 Piñata.

Check out the entire tracklist below:

1. Obrigado

2. Freestyle Sh*t

3. Half Manne Half C*caine

4. Cr*me Pays

5. Massage Seats

6. Palmolive featuring Killer Mike & Pusha-T

7. Fake Names

8. Flat Tummy Tea

9. Situations

10. Giannis featuring Anderson .Paak

11. Practice

12. Cataracts

13. Gat Damn

14. Education featuring Yasiin Bey (FKA Mos Def) and Black Thought

15. Soul Right



Zach H