Hot! Big K.R.I.T. Announces ‘4eva Is A Mighty Long Time’ Tracklist


The album will be dropping this Friday, October 27th.

Big K.R.I.T. has been on a tear lately, as he’s been liberated from his Def Jam deal, finally allowing him to make music according to his vision. We’ve heard a few singles from his upcoming album, 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time, but now, we’ve finally received the tracklist for the soon-to-be-released album.

This two-disc album will feature a host of big names, including: UGK, CeeLo, Jill Scott, and more. 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time drops this Friday, October 27th.

Take a look at the complete tracklist below:

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank f. T.I.
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 f. Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me f. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down f. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2 
1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The Devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia f. Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling f. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions f. Keyon Harrold
10. The Light f. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold


Zach H