• Lil’ Kim & Fabolous Link on “Spicy” Video


    Two New York legends doing their thing. (more…)

  • 50 Cent & Jim Jones Trade Social Media Jabs


    The battle for New York continues. (more…)

  • Kid Capri Talks With Hot 97 About His Role in ‘DAMN.’ & More

    Screen Shot 2017-10-03 at 7.49.14 PM

    And discusses the two album-in-one fan theory.

  • Hot!

    New Music: Troy Ave – “Real N*gga”


    Troy Ave’s Major Without a Deal is set to drop in the coming months and he’s sharing its latest cut “Real N*gga.” The song follows “Doo Doo,” a track where Troy went sing-songy. This one, however, is for the streets. No doubt about it. Listen after the jump.


  • Hot!

    New Music: Action Bronson – “Actin’ Crazy” (Prod. 40)

    Action Bronson’s forthcoming debut album Mr. Wonderful officially drops March 24th and after sharing its tracklist as well as the features/production credits he is now dropping “Actin’ Crazy,” a track produced by Drake’s frequent collaborator Noah “40″ Shebib. Listen to Bronson’s “Actin’ Crazy” after the jump.