• Mobb Deep Featured on Lin-Manuel Miranda ‘Hamilton’ Mixtape


    Prodigy lives on through his music. (more…)

  • Hot!

    Mobb Deep Announces New Album, Tour and more

    mobb-deep-infamous album download


    Mobb Deep fans rejoice. Havoc and Prodigy announced on HuffPost Live yesterday that they will be dropping their eighth album, “The Infamous Mobb Deep,” in spring of 2014. The project will feature 2 discs, the first one with brand new songs and the second one, a digitally remastered cut of their 1995 record “The Infamous,” featuring 10 unreleased tracks from the album’s recording session (celebrating the 20th anniversary of the album’s recording).

    Mobb Deep will also be embarking on a 31-date tour across North America, kicking off Jan. 10 in San Diego. Tickets will available for purchase on Dec. 20, but fans can RSVP for access to VIP tickets right now by signing up on the group’s website.

    Havoc also addressed his past beef with Prodigy. Check out the full video interview and tour dates after the jump. (more…)

  • Hot! Video

    Havoc feat. Twista – Eyes Open


  • Hot! Video

    Slum Village feat. Havoc – Braveheart


    Slum Village’s new LP, Evolution, is now available and to celebrate Evolution’s release today, the group releases a new video for “Braveheart” f/ Havoc of Mobb Deep

  • Hot! Audio

    Prodigy feat. Havoc & Raekwon – R.I.P. (Prod. by Alchemist)



    Prodigy and Alchemist’s album, “Albert Einstein,” drops next week and today we get to hear this banger featuring Raekwon and Havoc.

    Download Prodigy feat. Havoc & Raekwon – R.I.P. (Prod. by Alchemist)

  • Hot! Video

    Mobb Deep Kick Off 20th Anniversary Tour in Chicago



    Havoc and Prodigy kicked off the first date of their Mobb Deep 2oth Anniversary Tour in Chicago and performed their greatest hits. Tour dates can be found here.