• Hot!

    Stream J. Cole’s New Album 2014 Forest Hills Drive

    J. Cole’s forthcoming studio album 2014 Forest Hills Drive is due out December 9th but the rapper is sharing the release early via free web stream. J. Cole’s new album arrives with no prepackaged radio singles or features, instead he’s opting to keep it simple and intimate. Stream J. Cole’s 2014 Forest Hills Drive after the jump.


  • Hot!

    J. Cole Beats Kanye West in Overall Sales



    After his video leaked, Kanye West has one more reason to be mad as J. Cole sold more than him this week (58k for Cole, 39k for Kanye). Born Sinner took the #1 sport this week and now totals 439k sales, passing Yeezus (431k).

  • Hot! Audio

    Album Stream: J. Cole – Born Sinner

    Go cop J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” album on June 18th. The album stream was just posted on Cole’s official site.

  • Hot!

    J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” Album Tracklist Revealed



    Here’s the official tracklist for J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” album coming June 18th. Note that one of the bonus tracks will be Truly Yours 3. Features include Kendrick Lamar, TLC, Amber Coffman, 50 Cent, Bas, Miguel, James Fauntleroy. (more…)

  • Hot!

    Artwork: J. Cole – Born Sinner



    Here’s the artwork for J. Cole’s Born Sinner album, coming June 25th. After the jump, check out the deluxe version album cover. (more…)