Joyner Lucas Releases Timbaland-Produced Single, “10 Bands”


From his upcoming album, ADHD.

Joyner Lucas is in full album mode. While the release date for ADHD, is still unknown, Joyner has been consistently teasing it with a steady stream of singles. Today, he comes through with another one, “10 Bands,” with production courtesy of Timbaland.

“10 Bands” joins previously-released singles “Isis,” “I Love,” “Devil’s Work,” and “Broke and Stupid,” the new joint continues drumming up both excitement and confusion.

Although ADHD has been announced for some time, Joyner has kept details — like the release date — close to his vest.

To hold you over until ADHD drops, listen to “10 Bands” below:

Related posts:


Zach H

More in "10 Bands", ADHD, Joyner Lucas
Joyner Lucas Continues Teasing ‘ADHD’ With “Broke and Stupid” Single

Another sound offering from the Massachusetts rapper. As Joyner Lucas continues preparing his forthcoming studio release, ADHD, he comes through today,...