Boogie Reveals ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Tracklist

Screen Shot 2019-01-22 at 7.55.33 PM

Featuring JID, 6lack, and more.

This Friday, January 25th, marks the release of Boogie’s official debut album, Everything’s For Sale. With hype brewing around the Shady-signed artist, thanks to the contemplative video for “Nigga Needs”, the spotlight is shining bright on the Compton-bread rapper. Today, he’s given fans a taste of what’s to come by dropping the album’s tracklist, which features JID, 6lack, and more.

Check out the full list in Boogie’s IG post below:

Related posts:


Zach H

More in 6lack, Boogie, Everything's For Sale, JID
Boogie Announces New Album & Releases Lead Single, “Silent Ride”

Boogie’s new album, Everything’s For Sale, drops on January 25th.  Compton’s Boogie has remained a well-kept industry secret throughout his young...