Method Man Announces Release Date and Tracklist For ‘Meth Lab II: The Lithium’


Dropping November 13th.

Method Man might have relocated his entertainment lens on his acting career, but that doesn’t mean that the integral Wu-Tang member is hanging up the mic. Earlier this year, Meth released the track “Grand Prix”–the single off his forthcoming album, Meth Lab II: The Lithium. Today, Method Man has come through with the project’s release date, November 13th, and tracklist.

Peep the 21-song list below:

  1. The Pilot – Intro
  2. Episode 1 – Kill Different f. Hanz On & Raekwon
  3. Episode 2 – Eastside f. Intel & Snoop Dogg
  4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
  5. Episode 3 – Grand Prix
  6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
  7. Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes f. Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti
  8. Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
  9. Episode 5 – Wild Cats f. Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On
  10. Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
  11. Episode 7 – Bridge Boys f. Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano
  12. Episode 8 – Back Blockz f. Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin
  13. Episode 9 – Ronin’s f. Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah
  14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
  15. Episode 10 – Two More Mins
  16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
  17. Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody f. Apocalipps & Iron Mike
  18. Episode 12 – Lithium f. Sheek Louch & Hanz On
  19. Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix f. Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo
  20. Episode 14 – Killing The Game f. Pretty Blanco
  21. Episode 15 – Yo f. Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps
  22. Outro

Related posts:


Zach H

More in Album, Meth Lab II: The Lithium, Method Man, Release Date
Method Man Releases New Single, “Grand Prix”

Off his forthcoming album, Meth Lab II: The Lithium. The multi-talented Method Man has recently weaned-down his musical output in favor...