Hot! Pusha T Releases ‘Daytona’ Tracklist


Dropping this Friday.

We’re just days away from the highly-anticipated release of Pusha T’s new album, Daytona, dropping this Friday, May 25th. Increasing the fan excitement, King Push has just dropped-off the album’s tracklist.

Coming in at a lean seven-tracks, Daytona, which was previously named King Push, features only Rick Ross and Kanye West, leaving the album’s bindings to be sewn together by Push’s staple coke raps.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared


Related posts:


Zach H

More in Daytona, King Push, Pusha T
More News Surfaces About Pusha T’s Upcoming Album

This is going to be great. We first heard rumblings about Pusha T’s new album in 2015, following his project...