Hot! Official Tracklist For Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2


The follow up to Eminem’s The Mashall Mathers LP has now an official tracklist. 16 tracks including 1 skit and features from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess. The album is executive-produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin and comes out November 5th. Check it out after the jump. 



1.  Bad Guy
2.  Parking Lot (Skit)
3.  Rhyme Or Reason
4.  So Much Better
5.  Survival
6.  Legacy
7.  Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8.  Berzerk
9.  Rap God
10.  Brainless
11.  Stronger Than I Was
12.  The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13.  So Far…
14.  Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15.  Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16.  Evil Twin

Related posts:

  • J.O

    Hell yeah! Can wait..

  • used to be a fan a while ago,

    could of had WAY BETTER GUEST APPEARANCES. Come on now, and what about having people like madlib, dj premier, apollo brown or pete rock do some bangers for him??? IDK man.

Read previous post:
Young Chris – I’m Alive

Off Young Chris' 6 song EP, Vital Signs, dropping November 19th.