Hot! Tracklist for Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name Album Revealed


Check out the official tracklist for  Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name, dropping October 8. 

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy x Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You Ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am Ft. 2 Chainz x Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia Ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain Ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. Ft. Pharrell


Related posts:

Read previous post:
Cassidy – Cass Appeal

  Cassidy uses Gang Starr's Mass appeal beat for his new freestyle. Props to DJ Thoro.   Download after the...