Hot! Chuck Inglish – Droptops (Free EP)


Before droping his debut solo album, Convertibles, Chuck Inglish has a present for us in the form of this free EP, Droptops. Features include Asher Roth, Travis Scott and more. Tracklist and download after the jump. ChuckInglish-DropTops

Download Chuck Inglish – Droptops (Free EP)


01 – Transmission (Intro)
02 – Back Up (Remix) Ft. Travis Scott
03 – For The Love (Feat. Asher Roth)
04 – Four 12s (Feat. Da$h & Retch)
05 – Keith Sweat (Feat. Sulaiman & Dj Izzo)
06 – Contact (Feat. Buddy)
07 – Drops
08 – TanGerine (Feat. Aston Matthews & Kashflow Da God)
09 – Dangerous (Feat. Jane Jupiter & Buddy)

Related posts:

Read previous post:
Fat Joe feat. Future – Love Me Long Time

  Can you love me for me? Despite his tax problems, Fat Joe still raps about money and teams up...