Hot! Audio Statik Selektah ‘Extended Play’ Album Sampler



How about some real Hip-Hop? Statik Selektah’s ‘‘Extended Play’ album drops June 18th on Duck Down Records and now we get to hear 26 minutes of snippets. The album features the likes of Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, Talib Kweli, Action Bronson, Styles P, Bun B and many more. Tracklist and download after the jump. 



Download Statik Selektah ‘Extended Play’ Album Sampler

01) Reloaded (feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch)
02) Bird Eye’s View (feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, & Black Thought)
03) East Coast (feat. Noreaga & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
04) 21 & Over (feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
05) The Spark (feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner)
06) Make Believe (feat. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
07) Pinky Ring (feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
08) Funeral Season (feat. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit Boy)
09) Bring Em Up Dead (feat. Joell Ortiz)
10) Camouflage Dons (feat. Smif N Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11) Big City of Dreams (feat. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren, & AG Da Coroner)
12) Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (feat. Wais P & Slaine)
13) My Hoe (feat. Blu, Evidence, & Reks)
14) Love & War (feat. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15) 100 Stacks (feat. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16) Live From the Era (feat. Pro Era) (co-produced by The Alchemist)
17) Game Break (feat. Lecrae, Termanology & Posdnuos of De La Soul)
18) Home (feat. Talib Kweli)


Related posts:

Read previous post:
Kanye West in Saturday Night Live Promo

  Kanye West - and his band-aid - will be SNL's last musical guest of the season this Saturday. Check...