Hot! Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape


MMG’s Rockie Fresh drops his new mixtape, The Birthday tape. Download and tracklist after the jump. 


Click here to download Rockie Fresh- The Birthday Tape


01. Top of the World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread (ft. Rick Ross & Lunice)
04. Nothing Wrong With That
05. Rollin’ (ft. Gunplay)
06. Kush Do
07. Outro

Related posts:

Read previous post:
B.o.B feat. 2 Chainz – Headband

  We posted the audio in the previous post, now check out the NSFW video of B.o.B featring 2 Chainz...