Hot! Album Cover & Tracklist: KiD CuDi – Indicud


 Walmart posted KiD CuDi’s tracklist and cover for Indicud today even though the rapper wanted to announced it on April 2nd. The album drops April 23rd. Check out the tracklist after the jump. 



1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II
8. Girls
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Related posts:

Read previous post:
The Truth: Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being II

Weezy's I Am Not A Human Being II dropped today and Elliott Wilson tells you if it's worth picking up..