Hot! Rich Boy – Back To Class


Rich Boy is back with his brand new mixtape, Back To Class. Tracklist and download after the jump. 



















01. Intro
02. Get Dat Doe
03. Break The Pot
04. Bitches N Bands
05. Murder Bounce
06. Crown The King
07. Shit Dont Stop (Feat. Lil Jug)
08. Strugglin
09. Kill Em Cold
10. Party (Feat. Maja & Playboy)
11. Glasses
12. RNR Outro

Download Rich Boy – Back To Class 

Related posts:

Read previous post:
Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay-Z – Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Remix) [Updated With Dirty Version]

  Here is the collabo between K-Dot and Jay-Z, the remix everyone's been waiting for. Let us know who had...